Our big family

Our family is unusually large. We are 50 children and have 12 mamas. Our dad is the director of the orphanage and our uncles make sure that no one comes into our house without permission. They also call themselves security guards, whatever that means. Our family also includes some chickens and our very active pet goat, which has its own little house outside.


Grandma & Grandpa

 

From the foundation of our orphanage in 2013 until 2017, our grandpa Faheem and our grandma Aresha ran the orphanage. Then, unfortunately, our grandma passed away. Until 2020, our grandpa Faheem Dieffenthaler took care of us. We love grandpa & grandma sooo much!


Mum & Dad

 

Our dad Valeed and our mum Mehmooda have been with us since 2021. Our dad is a paediatrician and not only because of that we are in the best hands. Our mum is a great cook and teaches us big kids many great dishes. We are lucky to have such loving parents.

Unsere große Familie

Unsere Familie ist ungewöhnlich groß. Wir sind 50 Kinder und haben 12 Mamas. Unser Papa ist Direktor des Waisenheims und unsere Onkels passen auf, dass keiner ohne Erlaubnis in unser Haus kommt. Die nennen sich auch Sicherheitskräfte, was auch immer das heißen soll. Zu unserer Familie gehören auch einige Hühner und unsere sehr aktive Hausziege, die draußen ein eigenes kleines Haus hat.


Oma & Opa

 

Von der Gründung unseres Waisenheims im Jahre 2013 bis 2017 haben unser Opa Faheem und unsere Oma Aresha das Waisenheim geleitet. Dann ist unsere Oma leider verstorben. Bis 2020 hat unser Opa Faheem Dieffenthaler sich um uns gekümmert. Wir haben Opa & Oma sooo gern!


Mama & Papa

 

Seit 2021 sind unser Papa Valeed und unsere Mama Mehmooda bei uns. Unser Papa ist Kinderarzt und nicht nur deswegen sind wir in besten Händen. Unsere Mama ist eine tolle Köchin und bringt uns großen Kindern viele tolle Gerichte bei. Wir sind froh, dass wir so liebevolle Eltern haben.