Latest News

News from the orphanage

On this page you will find the latest news about our orphanage. From the arrival of our new parents, to Youssouf's first day at kindergarten, to the sad news of baby Janviette and her late mother - we try to keep you up to date. You can also follow us on our social media channels at @waisenheim

Our Home

House of the Honourable

Welcome to the pages of our orphanage Ahmadiyya Daroul Ikram. 50 children and a large team of educators live and work here. We would like to show you who we are, where we come from and what we do all day. Here you can find out more about our home. Have fun!

Our Family

50 siblings and 12 mothers

This is our home - Ahmadiyya Daroul Ikram. Our huge family lives here with 50 children and 12 mothers. We can play in the playground in the courtyard and in the playroom. There is also room for some animals. We even have our own bus for excursions...

Our daily routine

What we do all day

We are all early risers and most of us even by choice. Very early in the morning we wash ourselves and get dressed. Some still need help from our „Mamas“. Then we have breakfast before the older children go to school. The little ones are allowed to stay at home...

Donate

You can donate any amount to the Ahmadiyya Daroul Ikram orphanage project of Humanity First Deutschland e.V.

Sponsorship

Become a project sponsor for the orphanage now and help to keep this place of refuge for the children running.

Aktuelles

Neues vom Waisenheim

Auf dieser Seite erfahrt ihr die neuesten Nachrichten rund um unser Waisenhaus. Von der Ankunft unserer neuen Eltern, über Youssoufs ersten Tag im Kindergarten, bis hin zum traurigen Schicksal von Baby Janviette und ihrer verstorbenen Mutter – wir versuchen Euch immer auf dem Laufenden zu halten

Unser Heim

Das Haus der Ehrenhaften

Herzlich Willkommen auf den Seiten unseres Waisenheims Ahmadiyya Daroul Ikram. 50 Kinder und ein großes Team von Erziehern leben und arbeiten hier. Wir möchten Euch zeigen, wer wir sind, wo wir herkommen und was wir den ganzen Tag machen. Hier erfahrt Ihr z.B. mehr über unser Heim. Viel Spaß!

Unsere Familie

50 Geschwister und 12 Mütter

Das ist unser Zuhause - Ahmadiyya Daroul Ikram. Hier lebt unsere riesige Familie mit 50 Kindern und 12 Mütter. Spielen können wir auf dem Spielplatz im Hof und im Spielezimmer. Auch einige Tiere finden bei uns Platz. Für Ausflüge haben wir sogar einen eigenen Bus...

Unser Tagesablauf

Was wir den ganzen Tag machen

Wir sind alle Frühaufsteher und die meisten sogar freiwillig. Ganz früh morgens waschen wir uns und ziehen uns an. Einige brauchen dabei noch Hilfe von unseren „Mamas“. Dann gibt es Frühstück, bevor die älteren Kinder zur Schule gehen. Die kleinen dürfen zuhause bleiben...

Spenden

Sie können einen beliebigen Betrag für das Waisenheim-Projekt Ahmadiyya Daroul Ikram von Humanity First Deutschland e.V. spenden

Patenschaft

Werden Sie jetzt Projektpate für das Waisenheim und helfen Sie dabei diesen Zufluchtsort für die Kinder am Laufen zu halten